Bestprice Guarantee

FEEL GOOD IN THE HEART OF BASEL - OUR BOUTIQUE HOTEL

PERSONAL, COURTEOUS, INDIVIDUAL ... WARM-HEARTED
We are pleased to welcome you as our guest in Basel! Our atmospherically designed hotel is a popular accommodation in Basel to relax and enjoy a carefree city experience. Get to know us and enjoy our relaxed flair. Our friendly team looks forward to showing you Basel from its friendliest side. And when you come back strengthened from a good, substantial breakfast, nothing stands in the way of a sightseeing tour through our beautiful city.

On many occasions, our Hotel Steinenschanze in the city of Basel is the perfect place to feel at home and very well suited to your needs, for example if you:

are looking for an ideal place to stay in a beautiful hotel in the old town of Basel and want to go exploring the city in peace and quiet at the weekend or during the week. In summer and winter, Basel is a city that inspires people from all over the world again and again - and not only at carnival time!
are going on vacation to or through Switzerland (or are on their way back) and would like to combine their trip with an unforgettable stopover in Basel.
want to get to know the pearls of Switzerland on a city break - then you should choose a hotel in the old town of Basel with flair - and be sure to visit us in the Steinenschanze! The old town of Basel, by the way, is one of the best preserved old towns in Europe.
have business in our city and are looking for a relaxed accommodation in Basel for your appointments and plans - we look forward to meeting you and will do everything to make you feel at home with us.

OUR SERVICES

Excellent and personalised service is and remains a trademark and world-renowned quality feature of Swiss hotels, and we as the team of the Stadthotel Steinenschanze also stand for this. Despite a relaxed and easy-going attitude, the importance of a holistic and friendly service is very high on our list of priorities. Our hotel service includes a carefully prepared, regional and seasonal breakfast, the welcome aperitif through to the generous furnishings in the rooms. Find out more about the services on offer here, and book your Basel stay at our charming hotel now:

Book your stay now

AND WHAT ALSO FITS IN REALLY WELL ...

We at the Steinenschanze Stadthotel are not only proud of our obliging and individual service, but also of the little things that make your stay with us even more pleasant. These include, for example:

RECEPTION SERVICE
Our reception is staffed from 6:00 in the morning until 24:00 - we will be happy to help you at our reception. Our competent team is always approachable and wants to make sure you have the best possible stay!
If necessary, we are of course available for you by telephone!

CONCIERGE SERVICE

Just arrived? We will be happy to help you! Our motivated concierge team welcomes you and is happy to assist you with any of your requests. Whether you are looking for sightseeing, restaurants, bars or other places to go out in Basel - the concierge has some good tips ready for you!

FREE WIFI
Staying connected is of high importance in today's digital age. At the Steinenschanze Stadthotel, you can therefore enjoy the benefits of our freely available high-speed internet access throughout your stay.

GRANDER WATER THROUGHOUT THE HOTEL
Throughout the Steinenschanze Stadthotel, we offer 'revitalized', high-quality GRANDER® water, which guarantees a high level of drinking pleasure due to its fine taste.

Garantie du meilleur prix

SE SENTIR BIEN AU CŒUR DE BÂLE - NOTRE HÔTEL-BOUTIQUE

PERSONNEL, COURTOIS, INDIVIDUEL ... CHALEUREUX
Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir à Bâle ! Notre hôtel au design agréable est un lieu d'hébergement très apprécié à Bâle pour se détendre et profiter d'une expérience urbaine sans souci. Apprenez à nous connaître et profitez de notre ambiance détendue. Notre équipe sympathique se réjouit de vous faire découvrir Bâle sous son aspect le plus convivial. Et lorsque vous serez en pleine forme après un bon et copieux petit-déjeuner, rien ne vous empêchera de faire un tour dans notre belle ville.

Pour de nombreuses raisons, notre hôtel Steinenschanze dans la ville de Bâle est l'endroit parfait pour se sentir chez soi et très bien adapté à vos besoins, par exemple si vous :

Vous recherchez un lieu de séjour idéal dans un bel hôtel de la vieille ville de Bâle et souhaitez explorer la ville en toute tranquillité le week-end ou en semaine. En été comme en hiver, Bâle est une ville qui inspire les gens du monde entier, encore et toujours - et pas seulement au moment du carnaval !
Que vous partiez en vacances en Suisse ou que vous traversiez la Suisse sur le chemin du retour et que vous souhaitez combiner votre voyage avec une escale inoubliable à Bâle.
Vous voulez découvrir les perles de la Suisse lors d'un city break - alors choisissez un hôtel de charme dans la vieille ville de Bâle - et n'oubliez pas de nous rendre visite au Stadthotel Steinenschanze ! La vieille ville de Bâle, d'ailleurs, est l'une des vieilles villes les mieux préservées d'Europe.
Vous êtes en voyage d'affaires dans notre ville et vous cherchez un hébergement décontracté à Bâle pour vos rendez-vous et vos projets - nous nous réjouissons de vous rencontrer et ferons tout pour que vous vous sentiez chez vous chez nous.

 

NOS SERVICES

Un service excellent et personnalisé est et reste une marque de fabrique et une caractéristique de qualité mondialement reconnue des hôtels suisses, et nous, en tant qu'équipe du Stadthotel Steinenschanze, le défendons également. Malgré une attitude détendue et facile à vivre, l'importance d'un service holistique et convivial figure en tête de notre liste de priorités. Notre service hôtelier comprend un petit déjeuner régional et de saison soigneusement préparé, le service de la réception ouverte toute la journée, l'apéritif de bienvenue jusqu'à l'équipement confortable des chambres. Renseignez-vous sur les services proposés ici et réservez dès maintenant votre séjour à Bâle-ville dans notre charmant hôtel :

Réserver

Et ce qui s'intègre aussi très bien ...

Au Steinenschanze Stadthotel, nous sommes fiers non seulement de notre service courtois et individuel, mais aussi des petites choses qui rendent votre séjour chez nous encore plus agréable. Il s'agit par exemple de

SERVICE DE RÉCEPTION

Notre réception est ouverte de 6h00 à minuit - nous sommes heureux de vous aider à la réception. Notre équipe compétente est toujours disponible et souhaite rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible !
En cas de besoin, nous sommes bien sûr à votre disposition par téléphone !

SERVICE DE CONCIERGERIE
Vous venez d'arriver ? Nous sommes heureux de vous aider ! Notre équipe de concierges motivés vous accueille et est heureuse de vous aider à répondre à tous vos besoins. Que vous soyez à la recherche de visites, de restaurants, de bars ou d'autres lieux de sortie à Bâle - le concierge a quelques bons conseils pour vous !

WIFI GRATUIT
Rester connecté est d'une grande importance à l'ère numérique actuelle. Au Stadthotel Steinenschanze, vous pouvez donc profiter des avantages de notre accès gratuit à l'Internet haut débit pendant toute la durée de votre séjour.

L'eau GRANDER DANS TOUT L'HÔTEL
Dans tout l'hôtel Steinenschanze Stadthotel, nous proposons de l'eau GRANDER® "revitalisée" et de qualité supérieure, qui garantit un plaisir de consommation élevé grâce à son goût fin.